Coins of Various Currency Symbols

An illustration of coins with various national and digital currency symbols, including Dollar, Cent, Euro, Pound, Yen, Won, Rupee, Franc, Lira, Rupiah, Ringgit, Krone, Ruble, Tenge, Tugrik, Generic Currency Symbol, Baht, Dong, Point, Bitcoin, Ripple, Tether, and USD Coin. Ideal for content related to finance, banking, cryptocurrency, global commerce, and economic education.